Log in

2020 Animal Grantmakers Virtual Conference

  • October 29, 2020
  • Virtual


CONNECTION: The 2020 Animal Grantmakers Virtual Conference




Philanthropy • Impact • Education

  • All-Member Annual Meeting: Wednesday, October 28; 10 – 11:30 a.m. PDT / 1 – 2:30 p.m. EDT
  • Grantmakers' DEI Application Guidelines Discussion: Wednesday, October 28; 12  1 p.m. PDT / 3 – 4 p.m. EDT
  • All-Attendee Virtual Cocktails: Wednesday, October 28; 4  5 p.m. PDT / 7 – 8 p.m. EDT
  • Conference Sessions: Thursday, October 29; 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. PDT / 1 – 6 p.m. EDT
See full schedule.

CONNECTION: The 2020 Animal Grantmakers Virtual Conference will focus on bonding with colleagues old and new, sharing knowledge and ideas, and learning from experts (and artists, too!). Our annual conference will help expand visions and develop grantmaking strategies to confront some of the biggest challenges in animal philanthropy. We will kick off with the Annual Meeting (members only) on October 28 and a virtual happy hour for conference registrants later that afternoon.

To date, the following speakers are confirmed to present on October 29:

Registration is now open! 

Click here for more information


Copyright Philanthropy Delaware, Inc. 2017
Philanthropy Delaware, Inc. is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization

Contact Us:
Office: (302) 588-1342
info@philanthropydelaware.org

Address:
100 W. 10th Street, Suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19801

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software